Congratulations to our newest NHS & NJHS members

Maryknoll School
Last week, we inducted new members to the National Honor Society and National Junior Honor Society. These well-rounded students exemplify the organization's four pillars: scholarship, service, leadership, and character. Congratulations and Noblesse Oblige!

National Honor Society

Shaun Anderson '23
Kayla Arucan '23
Jayden Asato '23
Vanessa Joco '23
Sophia Mogi '23
Marissa Okamoto '23
AJ Panganiban '23
Priscilla Pascua '23
Leia Peralta '23
Rylee Takara '23
Nathan Amoguis '24
Cassandra Barut '24
Aaron Broderick '24
Arhyen Flores '24
Rissalyn Hara '24
Ethan Hendricks '24
Kaira Kwong '24
Jennifer Leong '24
Halyey Quan '24
Tyler Takahashi '24
Tyler Urasaki '24

National Junior Honor Society

Megan Collier '27
Ella Quemuel-Labrador '27
Joleena Tran '27
Brennan Yamaguchi '27
Jullia Lam '28
Samantha Lee '28

Faculty Council

Mr. Wayland Chan
Mr. Lulu Lulu, Jr.
Mrs. Charlene Martin
Mrs. Patti McMaster (Advisor)
Mr. Chasen St. Onge
Mr. James Uy

The National Honor Society is a nationwide organization for high school students in the United States and outlying territories, consisting of many high school chapters. Selection is based on four criteria: scholarship, leadership, service, and character. Learn more @
1526 Alexander St.
Honolulu, HI 96822
Tel: 808.952.8400