Contact Us

HomeContact Us

Maryknoll School Mailing Address: 1526 Alexander St., Honolulu, HI 96822

Grade School Campus: 1722 Dole St. - Directions
High School Campus: 1402 Punahou St. - Directions

Note: All below phone lines are listed as Hawaii area code "808"

Admission
Lori Carlos '87, Director: 952-7330, admission@maryknollschool.org

Business Office
Gail Nakamura, Director: 952-7322, business@maryknollschool.org

Athletics
Ben Valle '84, Director: 952-7370, athletics@maryknollschool.org

Special Programs / After School Care
Dan Nagami, Director: 952-7342, specialprograms@maryknollschool.org

Grade School - Christine Loomis '83, Principal
Grade School Attendance Line: 952-7102
Front Office: 952-7112, gradeschool@maryknollschool.org

High School - John Madriaga, Principal
High School Attendance Line: 952-7202
Front Office: 952-7212, highschool@maryknollschool.org

Mx Scholar Programs
Christopher Ugale, Director: 952-7308, christopher.ugale@maryknollschool.org

Alumni Relations
Yvonne Morris '63, Director: 952-7312, alumni@maryknollschool.org

Institutional Advancement
Pamela Maeda, Director: 952-7318, development@maryknollschool.org

International Programs / Chinese Immersion
Jill Takasaki Canfield, Director: 952-7389, jill.canfield@maryknollschool.org

Facilities
Lester Oshiro, Director: 952-7360, facilities@maryknollschool.org

Technology
James Morris III '85, Director: 952-7350, technology@maryknollschool.org

Marketing and Communications, Media Inquiries
Keenan Kurihara '10, Director: (O) 952-7315 (C) 225-1553, keenan.kurihara@maryknollschool.org

Office of the Vice President of Academic Affairs
Shana Tong '83, Vice President of Academic Affairs
Naomi Saito, Executive Assistant to the Vice President: 952-8453, principal@maryknollschool.org

Office of the School President
Perry Martin, Maryknoll School President
Sabrina Mau, Executive Assistant to the President: 952-7300, president@maryknollschool.org