Click here for the Google map of our school.

Maryknoll Mailing Address: 1526 Alexander St., Honolulu, HI 96822

Grade School Campus: 1722 Dole St.   |   High School Campus: 1402 Punahou St. 

Admission
Lori Carlos, Director: 952-7330, admission@maryknollschool.org

Business Office
Gail Nakamura, Director: 952-7320, business@maryknollschool.org

Athletics
John Madriaga and Ben Valle, Co-Directors: 952-7373, athletics@maryknollschool.org

Special Programs / After School Care
Dan Nagami, Director: 952-7340, specialprograms@maryknollschool.org

Grade School
Grade School Attendance Line: 952-7102
Shana Tong, Principal: 952-7100, gradeschool@maryknollschool.org

High School
High School Attendance Line: 952-7202
Darcie Kawamura, Principal: 952-7200, highschool@maryknollschool.org

Institutional Advancement 

Yvonne Morris, Director: 952-7310, development@maryknollschool.org

Technology
James Morris, Director: 952-7350, technology@maryknollschool.org

Marketing and Communications, Media Inquiries

Loryn Guiffre, Director: 952-7315, loryn.guiffre@maryknollschool.org

President’s Office

Assistant to the President, Katy Castillo: 952-7300, president@maryknollschool.org